Share page with AddThis

Funds Europe Awards 2021

The winners will illustrate, as appropriate to their sector, their achievements in the 12 months to May 31, 2021. This means listing business wins or renewals; listing domiciles in Europe and asset classes covered; providing AuA/AuC figures for the start and end of the period; describing innovative practices and investment in new technology or support infrastructure; offering evidence of how the firm has benefited from smoother operations and/or new value-added services; and citing significant contributions to industry-wide thinking or research.

European Administrator of the Year
This category is aimed generally at the large fund administrators, typically (but not necessarily) owned by custodian banks, working in the Ucits funds sector.

European Specialist Administrator of the Year (private assets, hedge funds)
This covers private-market assets and hedge funds and is open to fund administrators of any size.

European Custodian of the Year

European Transfer Agent of the Year

Entries deadline: Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Please email Michael Fennessy at [email protected] with any questions or enquiries.