Contact us

Editor
Nick Fitzpatrick
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3178 5875
Email: nick.fitzpatrick@funds-europe.com

Editorial Director
Fiona Rintoul
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 471711
Email: fiona.rintoul@funds-europe.com

Deputy Editor
George Mitton
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3178 5879
Email: george.mitton@funds-europe.com

Associate Editor and Senior Staff Writer
Mark Latham
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3427 5224
Email: mark.latham@funds-europe.com

Publisher
Alan Chalmers
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3178 5877
Email: alan.chalmers@funds-europe.com

Head of Business Development
David Wright
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3178 5878
Email: david.wright@funds-europe.com

Head of Digital
Steve Dimitrov
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3178 5873
Email: steve.dimitrov@funds-europe.com

Circulation Manager
Michael Fennessy
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3427 5226
Email: michael.fennessy@funds-europe.com

Editorial & Events Coordinator
Paula Towner
Direct line: +44 (0)20 3178 5874
Email: paula.towner@funds-europe.com

We are based at:

Funds Europe Limited
288 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 4QP
United Kingdom

Tel:  +44 (0)20 3178 5872
Fax: +44 (0)20 3178 4002
Email: contact@funds-europe.com

Map
Nearest underground station:  Liverpool Street


Funds Europe is published by Funds Europe Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Media Research & Events Ltd.