Personality of the Year - Jean-Baptiste De Franssu, Invesco

Chief Investment Officer of the Year - Alan Brown, Schroders

Asset Management Company of the Year - Schroders

Specialist Investment Company of the Year - Neptune

Hedge Fund Firm of the Year - Abbey Capital

Fund Administrator of the Year - BNP Paribas SS

Hedge Fund Administrator of the Year - GlobeOp Financial Services

Custodian of the Year - BNY Mellon Asset Servicing

ETF provider of the Year - EasyETF

Institutional Investor (Public sector) - Strathclyde fund

Institutional Investor (Corporate sector) - Babcock

Legal Advisor of the Year - Simmons & Simmons

Socially Responsible Investment Campaign of the Year - F&C

Marketing Campaign of the Year - Aberdeen  

Fund Launch of the Year - Lyxor

Transfer Agent of the year - RBC Dexia IS

Trading Venue of the Year - Liquidnet

Front Office IT Company of the year - ITG

Middle office of the year - TriOptima

Back Office IT Company of the Year - Euroclear

Executive Interviews

FRENCH INTERVIEW: How Yves Perrier scored at Amundi

Nov 16, 2016

Yves Perrier, chief executive officer of Amundi, talks to David Stevenson about his plans for the company since it was floated last year.

INTERVIEW: It’s in the name

Nov 08, 2016

JP Morgan Asset Management says it has gained the first wholly foreign-owned entity (WFOE) licence that permits fund management in mainland China. George Mitton talks to the firm’s Asia-Pacific...


ROUNDTABLE: Do it yourself

Nov 30, 2016

As exchange-traded funds continue to amass assets in a difficult market, Funds Europe speaks to key ETF industry figures about their concerns and strategies.

ROUNDTABLE: Eurovision fund contest

Nov 14, 2016

Our panel discuss the development of Ireland’s funds industry, from the Icav to Asia and Brexit and beyond. Chaired by Nicholas Pratt.